Zedd ft. Troye Sivan – Papercut (Grey remix) – Golden Wolf

2D Studio Videoclips
Favorite   Watch Later   Playlist   Report  
    Follow25
8.4

User Avg

When Interscope and Blood Company approached Golden Wolf about doing a music video for Zedd’s Paper Cut, they knew it would be the perfect opportunity to try out an idea that they had been toying with for a while.

Release Date:Genre:Rating:Directed by:Technique:Publisher:

 When Interscope and Blood Company approached Golden Wolf about doing a music video for Zedd’s Paper Cut, they knew it would be the perfect opportunity to try out an idea that they had been toying with for a while: gathering a dream team of some of their favourite artists from around the world to create one cohesive film using a variety of styles.

After coming up with the storyline they put together a script, storyboard and animatic and then divided the shots between themselfs and 10 of the collaborators, with the only guideline being to work in black and white with a hand drawn feel.

Produced and directed by Golden Wolf – goldenwolf.tv

Creative director: Ingi Erlingsson
Art director: Ewen Stenhouse
Producer: Ant Baena
Storyboard / Layouts: Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert
Design: Ewen Stenhouse, Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert, Johan Rivet, Marilou Mao, Arthus Pilorget
Animation: Maxime Delalande, Pedro Vergani, Tim Whiting, Mattias breitholtz, Marilou Mao, Sabine Pedersen, David Bell, Pierre Rutz, Xavier Sailliol

Collaborators:
– Manson / manson.st/
– Tom Bunker / tombunker.tumblr.com/
– Henrique Barone / henriquebarone.com/
– Simon Leclerc / simonleclerc.tumblr.com/
– Robert Valley / robertvalley.com/
– Alex Grigg / alexgrigg.com/
– Vida Vega / vidavega.com/
– Shishi Yamazaki / vimeo.com/shishi
– Camilo Huinca / camilohuinca.com/
– Benjy Brooke / benjybrooke.com/

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •  

 

USER SHORT FILMS

Suggested to you

Last selections

    Lost Password