Kaada/Patton – Red Rainbow – Mature

3D Independent
Favorite   Watch Later   Playlist   Report  

User Avg

Based on acclaimed artist Dave Cooper's work, The Absence of Eddy Table follows bug-eyed, buck-toothed Eddy, as he's dropped into an exotic world glistening with phallic flowers and libidinous danger.

Rating:Directed by:Publisher:

‘Red Rainbow’ is the first track from John Kaada and Mike Patton’s most recent collaborative Kaada/Patton LP, Bacteria Cult, (Ipecac Recordings). The video is based on the short film, “The Absence Of Eddy”, directed by Rune Spaans, and based on the art of Dave Cooper. Much like the music, the video is steeped in mystery and a sense of adventure, capturing a curious place where dreams and nightmares collide.

Directed by Rune Spaans
Edited by Lars Einar Skageberg
Written and Art Directed by Dave Cooper
Music by Kaada/Patton

Produced by Eric Vogel/Tordenfilm
Co-Produced by Anne Bergseng/Tordenfilm

3D Supervisor: Johan Leuf
Lead Animator: Dani Sappa
Animators: Oddne Madsen and Thea Matland
3D Modeling Lead: Christer Sveen
Modeling: Daniel Røsnes, Einar Martinsen and Morten Mandth Nielsen
Technical Animation: Eigil Jarl Halse
Cinematography and Lighting: Rune Spaans and Johan Leuf

Post Production Facilities: Storyline Studios
VFX Producer: Torgeir Busch
VFX Supervisor: Ivar Rystad
Compositing: Steven Higton
VFX Artist: Kai Bortne
Color grading and online: Kjetil Haugen
Conform: Joachim M. Nielsen
Mastering: Espen Skjørdal
Post Producer: Jenny Schjerven Mollerin

With the support of: Chaos Software LTD, iTooSoft and Exlevel.

Financed by the Norwegian Film Institute




Have you seen these ? :)

Last selections

    Lost Password